About Me

Hello,

I am Fran Winter, and I am a Real Estate  Broker with Rosewood Real Estate.

I have been working as a Real Estate Broker for the past 10 years.  I am happy to say that

during the past ten years I have accumulated a great deal of knowledge about real estate in Barbados and the Caribbean.

Knowledge and experience I will be happy to use to help buyers, sellers and renters of real estate in Barbados and the Caribbean.

Please visit my web site at www.barbadoscaribbeanrealestate.com .

Rosewood Real Estate operates in Barbados.  We buy, sell and rent all types of  real estate properties for our clients.

As your Real Estate Broker I will work exclusively for you.   I work with the premier real estate companies in Barbados and the Caribbean; I will help you to buy your luxury resort property as problem free  and stress free as possible. 

I will use my vast knowledge of Barbados and the other Caribbean Islands to help you find your perfect luxury Resort vacation home.  A luxury resort home that will be as individual as you are; and complement to your life style. 

I specialize in relocations and I can make the relocation process to Barbados as stress free as possible  for you.

Our Motto, helping  sellers,buyers  and renters to get the best island homes available.

CALL ME TODAY FOR  Your  Free Home Buyer Consultation at:

Phone: 1-246 231- 6555   1- 246 437- 1595

Email:  franwin21@hotmail.com

One thought on “About Me

Leave a Reply

